My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
10 total reviews

Reviews for: Michael Wagner

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Daniel and Katrina G
Sold a home in 2018 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Mike was quick to respond with any questions we had, professional yet 'laid back' so felt comfortable with the entire deal.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2018 - Ronald and Sally N
Sold a home in 2018 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2018 - Grant H
Bought a home in 2018 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Fantastic agent! Was very professional and courteous in helping me buy my new house. Would definitely recommend Mike to anyone looking to buy a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2018 - James and Ruthann M
Sold a home in 2018 in Fennimore, WI 53809

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Justin and Megan M
Bought a home in 2018 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Very helpful. Did a great job putting up with a very stressed couple. Thanks for all the help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Amber T
Sold a home in 2018 in Columbus, WI 53925

“Great agent! Would highly recommend to anyone. I truly appreciate all the hard work, to me and commitment he put in to help sell my condo and to help my husband and I purchase our first home. It was a great experience for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Lowry W
Bought a home in 2017 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Arthur and Rochelle G
Sold a home in 2017 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“It was a pleasure working with Mike Wagner. He is very knowledgeable and dedicated to his clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Frederick C
Sold a home in 2017 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Mike dealt with a very difficult transaction in a highly professional manner. He kept me informed and advised me properly on the steps I needed to take to bring the deal to a close. I don't think I could have found a better person to get me through this process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2017 - Merle and Patricia V
Sold a home in 2017 in Rewey, WI 53580

Show all testimonials