My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
17 total reviews

Reviews for: Michael Wagner

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2020 - Donna J. H
Bought a home in 2020 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“This has been a long process to get to the closing and Mike was there with us every step of the way. Thank you Mike as we work together in Mineral Point to grow and support this community.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2020 - Gene and Elizabeth L
Sold a home in 2020 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Mike Wagner did an exceptional job in every aspect of helping us sell our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2020 - Joanne B
Sold a home in 2020 in Fennimore, WI 53809

“Mike was great to work with and I am very pleased with the way the sale of my house went, especially under these Covid-19 conditions. I would recommend him to all my friends in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2020 - Larry and Jan S
Sold a home in 2020 in Linden, WI 53553

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2020 - Jason N
Sold a home in 2020 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Mike absolutely knows the real estate market inside and out. He informs without leading the seller, he keeps his clients appraised in writing of any event or happening each step along the way and his book of relationships is beyond compare. He works to get your home sold. Mine was listed twice before without a single showing and with Mike multiple showings and two offers....that sums it all up for me as a seller...SOLD!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2020 - John and Christine G
Sold a home in 2020 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Just finished selling a commercial property with Mike's assistance. It was a very long complicated sell and I am sure the deal would of long fallen apart without his help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2020 - John and Christine G
Sold a home in 2020 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Daniel and Katrina G
Sold a home in 2018 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Mike was quick to respond with any questions we had, professional yet 'laid back' so felt comfortable with the entire deal.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2018 - Ronald and Sally N
Sold a home in 2018 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2018 - Grant H
Bought a home in 2018 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Fantastic agent! Was very professional and courteous in helping me buy my new house. Would definitely recommend Mike to anyone looking to buy a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2018 - James and Ruthann M
Sold a home in 2018 in Fennimore, WI 53809

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Justin and Megan M
Bought a home in 2018 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Very helpful. Did a great job putting up with a very stressed couple. Thanks for all the help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Amber T
Sold a home in 2018 in Columbus, WI 53925

“Great agent! Would highly recommend to anyone. I truly appreciate all the hard work, to me and commitment he put in to help sell my condo and to help my husband and I purchase our first home. It was a great experience for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Lowry W
Bought a home in 2017 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Arthur and Rochelle G
Sold a home in 2017 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“It was a pleasure working with Mike Wagner. He is very knowledgeable and dedicated to his clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Frederick C
Sold a home in 2017 in Mineral Point, WI 53565

“Mike dealt with a very difficult transaction in a highly professional manner. He kept me informed and advised me properly on the steps I needed to take to bring the deal to a close. I don't think I could have found a better person to get me through this process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2017 - Merle and Patricia V
Sold a home in 2017 in Rewey, WI 53580

Show all testimonials